The Origins

the romantic side of the Lake Como

This Villa known as "Villa Pizzo", was built between in charming villages of Cernobbio and Moltrasio.

It has a very important historical past. On July 9, 1435, Giovanni Muggiasca, a merchant of Como, acquired a vast land that was rich in vineyards and olive groves, not far from town, stretching from the shore of the lake till the peak of the hills, crossing Via Regina, the main road serving the entire Lake Como.

"Our dream come true..."

Stephany & Paul